New Release Video: 30 Nov

By - 2 years ago in New Release Video

The xx – On Hold

Goo Goo Dolls – Over and Over

Craig David – Change My Love

Simple Plan – Perfectly Perfect

DJ Snake – Let Me Love You ft. Justin Bieber

JoJo – FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)

Tove Lo – True Disaster (Part of Fairy Dust)

James Vincent McMorrow – Get Low

Jarryd James – 1000x (Alternate Version)

Jack Garratt – Strong Enough

George Shelley – Soldier

HI-LO & Sander van Doorn – WTF

Tavi Castro & Jordan feat. Chasing Cities – So Serious

Breathe Carolina x IZII- ECHO (LET GO)

Laura Marling – Soothing

Fetty Wap – Make You Feel Good

Tkay Maidza – Simulation

GJan – Wild

Russ – For The Stunt

Midnight To Monaco – One Way Ticket

Dawid Kwiatkowski – Say Yes

Saie Saie – Bones

Shannon Saunders – Pure

Tinchy Stryder, Donaeo, President T – Bros Dem

Madcon – Don’t Stop Loving Me feat. KDL

Sara Serena – Chasing Dragons

TP4Y – Lovecation

Death Team – Messed Up

Stefflon Don – Real Ting

Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes (Dance Performance Video)

Love Film. Love Books. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | June 21, 2018 By

Halsey & Lauren Jauregui Saling Bertarung Dalam Video ‘Strangers’

Album of The Day | By

Album of the Day: Christina Aguilera – Liberation

Music News | By

Ariana Grande Ungkap Cover Album “Sweetener” & Rilis Single ‘The Light Is Coming’