New Release Video: 20 Feb

By - 10 months ago in New Release Video

Katy Perry – Chained To The Rhythm ft. Skip Marley

Lana Del Rey – Love

The Chainsmokers – Paris

Maroon 5 – Cold ft. Future

Betty Who – Some Kinda Wonderful

Florida Georgia Line – God, Your Mama, And Me ft. Backstreet Boys

All Time Low – Dirty Laundry

Olivia O’Brien – Empty

Michelle Branch – Hopeless Romantic

Alesso – Falling

OneRepublic – Let’s Hurt Tonight

TAEYEON – I Got Love

Redondo – I Can Cast A Spell

Merk & Kremont – Invisible

Leandro Da Silva, Gary Caos – Cafè

Two Friends ft. MAX – Pacific Coast Highway

Sophie Francis – Without You

Mike Williams ft. Matluck – Another Night

Lost Frequencies – All or Nothing

Mr. Probz – Till You’re Loved

Ulrika – Love Goes

Laura Low – Can’t Let It Go

James TW – Ex

Davido – If

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie – Link Up

Trey Songz – Nobody Else But You

Kid Ink – Swish ft. 2 Chainz

Miss Li – Aqualung


David Carreira – Domino

Sarah Walk – Still Frames

Jidenna – The Let Out ft. Nana Kwabena

Love Film. Love Books. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | December 11, 2017 By

Gandeng Nicki Minaj, Quavo Hadirkan Lagu Romantis, ‘She for Keeps’

Music News | By

Dua Lipa Luncurkan Sebuah Album Mini Baru, “Live Acoustic”

Music News | By

Siap Meriahkan Natal, Ellie Goulding Persembahkan ‘O Holy Night’