New Release Video: 12 Apr

By - 11 months ago in New Release Video

A R I Z O N A – Electric Touch

Toro Y Moi – Omaha

Beth Ditto – Fire

Astrid S – Bloodstream

Steps – Scared Of The Dark

American Authors – Everything Everything (From “Born in China”)

J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma ft Camila Cabello (The Fate of the Furious: The Album)

Martin Garrix & Brooks – Byte

KATO, Sigala – Show You Love ft. Hailee Steinfeld

Urban Cone – Old School

Ludacris – Vitamin D (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Tinie Tempah ft. Tinashe – Text From Your Ex

Jennifer Hudson – Remember Me

Jennifer Hudson Feat. Mase – Mr. DJ

Wale – Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)

Fickle Friends – Hello Hello

Rich Homie Quan – Heart Cold


KYLE – iSpy (feat. Lil Yachty)

Oceana – Can’t Stop Thinking About You

JP Cooper – Passport Home | NYC

Marnie – Lost Maps

Dolly Style – Bye Bye Bby Boo

WizKid – Come Closer ft. Drake

Feder – Back For More feat. Daecolm

Adrian Rodriguez – Love Me Again ft. Juan Magan

R I T U A L – Real Feels ft. Denzel Curry

Madh – Tennis Ball

Wrabel – Bloodstain

B.o.B – 4 Lit (feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign)

Russ – Exposed

BOSCO – Castles feat. St. Beauty

BECA – Precious Gold

Scarlet Pleasure – Deja Vu

Love Film. Love Books. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Creative Disc Exclusive Single | March 19, 2018 By

Creative Disc Exclusive Single: 19 Mar 2018

Music News | By

Miley Cyrus & Ariana Grande Akan Bergabung Dalam Demonstrasi Anti Senjata Api, “Our Lives”

Music News | By

Logic Raih #1 Billboard 200 Keduanya Berkat Album “Bobby Tarantino II”