New Release Video: 19 May

By - 11 months ago in New Release Video

MUSE – Dig Down

Miley Cyrus – Malibu

Jonas Blue – Mama ft. William Singe

James Blunt – Don’t Give Me Those Eyes

Big Boi – Mic Jack ft. Adam Levine

Cheat Codes – No Promises ft. Demi Lovato

The Vamps, Martin Jensen – Middle Of The Night

Lady Antebellum – You Look Good

Jay Sean – Do You Love Me

Amandla Stenberg – Let My Baby Stay

DNCE – Kissing Strangers ft. Nicki Minaj

Shakira – Me Enamoré

Pep & Rash ft. D-Double – Break Down

Yves V & Marc Benjamin – Blow

Breathe Carolina & Dropgun Ft. Kaleena Zanders – Rhythm Is A Dancer

Cazzette – Handful of Gold (feat. JONES)

QUINTINO & NERVO – Lost in You

Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine Feat Aloe Blacc – Counting On Me

DVBBS – You Found Me feat. Belly

Trobi feat. Stevie Appleton – Never Let You Down

Mike Williams ft. Br?zy – Don’t Hurt

Jamala – I Believe in U

Chuck Berry – Big Boys

Queen – Frankie Grande

Ralph – Cold to the Touch

Tom Prior – Sundays

The Sound of Arrows – Beautiful Life

Elohim – Bridge and the Wall

VÉRITÉ – When You’re Gone

Vanessa White – Running Wild (Stripped Back Version)

Kane Brown – What Ifs ft. Lauren Alaina

Break Up Make Up – Christian Collins

Bridgit Mendler – Can’t Bring This Down (feat. Pell)

Margaret – What You Do

Yeo feat. Asta – Never Wanted That

Fetty Wap – Aye

Dan Black – Farewell ft. Kelis

PLGRMS – Dream You Up

The Audrey – Small Town Romance

Vigiland – Friday Night???

Love Film. Love Books. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | April 26, 2018 By

Arctic Monkeys Tidak Akan Hadirkan Single Sebelum Album Baru Mereka Rilis

Music News | By

Cher Bawakan Hit Klasik ABBA, ‘Fernando’, Di CinemaCon, Las Vegas

Music News | By

Camila Cabello, Demi Lovato, Bebe Rexha Dan Banyak Lagi, Pernah Nyanyikan Demo ‘The Middle’