New Release Video: 02 May 2018

By - 10 months ago in New Release Video

Jason Mraz – Have It All

Don Diablo ft. Calum Scott – Give Me Love

Lost Frequencies ft. James Blunt – Melody

Jennifer Lopez – El Anillo

SZA – Doves In The Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

Ed Sheeran – Happier

Mike Shinoda – About You [feat. blackbear]

Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer [Emotion Picture]

Bebe Rexha – Ferrari [Vertical Video]

Kacey Musgraves – Space Cowboy

J. Balvin, Michael Brun – Positivo

Qveen Herby – SADE IN THE 90s

Dierks Bentley – The Mountain

Dorrough Music – Prince From The 80’s ft. Go Yayo

Ncredible Gang – Motivation ft. Nick Cannon

Missy Higgins – Cemetery

Eyelids – Queen Of Gold

Alison Wonderland – Easy

Davido – Assurance

Elisa – Will We Be Strangers

Kalpee – Colourful

SDJM & Conor Maynard – That Way (SDJM Acoustic Mix)

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | February 23, 2019 By

Tom Walker Rayakan Kemenangan BRIT Awards Dengan Sajikan Single ‘Not Giving In’

Music News | By

Louis Tomlinson Bergabung Bersama Arista Records

Music News | By

Jason Derulo Berkolaborasi Bersama Lay EXO & NCT 127 Untuk ‘Let’s Shut Up And Dance’