New Release Video: 13 Juni 2018

By - 6 months ago in New Release Video

Shawn Mendes – Nervous

Lily Allen – Lost My Mind

Macy Gray – Sugar Daddy

Arcade Fire – Chemistry

New Found Glory – Heaven Sent

With Confidence – That Something

Sugarland – Babe ft. Taylor Swift

Maroon 5 – Three Little Birds

Thirty Seconds To Mars – Rescue Me

SHY Martin – Forget To Forget

MAGIC! – Kiss Me

gnash – imagine if

The Chainsmokers – Somebody ft. Drew Love (Rory Kramer Vision)

Life Of Dillon – Only Fools Fall in Love

Lost Kings – When We Were Young (ft. Norma Jean Martine)

Mýa – You Got Me

Playboi Carti – R.I.P.

Silentó – Talk To Me

A Perfect Circle – The Contrarian (2D Version of Hologram of Video)

Old Dominion – Hotel Key

Never Shout Never – God Only Knows

Lil’ Kim Feat. Fabolous – Spicy

Lao Ra – No Pressure

Fickle Friends – Say No More

Darius Rucker – Straight To Hell ft. Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Charles Kelley

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

New Release Video | December 15, 2018 By

New Release Video: 12 Dec 2018

Music News | By

Janet Jackson & Radiohead Masuk Dalam Daftar Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Music News | By

Kanye West Kembali Terlibat Dalam Feud Bersama Drake