New Release Video: 10 Aug 2018

By - 6 months ago in New Release Video

Gorgon City, Naations – Let It Go

Maluma – Mala Mía

Kiesza – Phantom Of The Dance Floor (Ft. Philippe Sly)

Elle King – Shame

Danny Ocean – Epa Wei

Zedd, Elley Duhé – Happy Now (Official Tour Edit)

All Saints – After All

Trophy Eyes – Friday Forever

Lost Kings – Stuck ft. Tove Styrke

MØ & Diplo – Sun in Our Eyes

twenty one pilots – Levitate

PRETTYMUCH – Summer on You

LOONA – favOriTe

Don Diablo – Heaven To Me ft. Alex Clare

Tyler, The Creator – See You Again

Fetty Wap – Bruce Wayne

DRAM – Best Hugs

Brett Eldredge – Love Someone

Marian Hill – Wish You Would

OTEP – Shelter In Place

Vic Mensa – Reverse ft. G-Eazy

dvsn – Morning After

NAV – Champion (feat. Travis Scott)

RAY BLK – Run Run

Beauty Brain – Take Away ft. Bejo

City Girls – Period (We Live)

Kevin Gates – Vouch

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

New Release Video | February 16, 2019 By

New Release Video: 16 Feb 2019

Music News | By

Jessie Ware Kembali Lagi Dengan Bop Deep House Melankolis, ‘Adore You’

Music News | By

Bradley Cooper “Pensiunkan” Vokal “A Star Is Born” Miliknya