New Release Video: 18 Aug 2018

By - 5 months ago in New Release Video

Nicki Minaj – Ganja Burn

Cat Power – Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)

Janet Jackson x Daddy Yankee – Made For Now

King Princess – Upper West Side

Logic – One Day ft. Ryan Tedder

Jess Glynne – All I Am

Sting, Shaggy – Just One Lifetime

Alex Aiono – Young Love (Vertical Video)

Clean Bandit – Solo feat. Demi Lovato [Japan Edition]


Stefflon Don – Pretty Girl ft. Tiggs Da Author

Leslie Grace, Becky G, CNCO – Diganle (Tainy Remix)

Young Thug – Gain Clout

6LACK – Nonchalant

Against The Current – Almost Forgot

Smith & Thell – Forgive Me

Sonia Stein – Foolish

Maggie Rogers – Give A Little

Gromee – One Last Time ft. Jesper Jenset

Elle B – Loved About Me

Brooke Candy – My Sex ft. Pussy Riot, Mykki Blanco, MNDR

LP – Girls Go Wild

Imani Williams – Dumb ft. Tiggs Da Author, Belly Squad

Reykon & The Rudeboyz – Macarena

Greta Van Fleet – When The Curtain Falls

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | January 21, 2019 By

Libatkan Ed Sheeran, Bryan Adams Umumkan Album “Shine A Light”

Creative Disc Exclusive Single | By

Creative Disc Exclusive Single: 21 Jan 2019

Music News | By

Ariana Grande Beri Tribut Di Ulang Tahun Mac Miller Ke-27