Trending News

Blog Post

Sydney Upcoming Concerts!
Music News

Sydney Upcoming Concerts! 

Biasanya, para artis Amerika dan Inggris yang mengadakan tour keliling dunia (terutama Asia & Australia), para artis tersebut juga ikutan ‘singgah’ dan mengadakan tour / konser di negara terdekat, misalnya saja Kelly Clarkson yang bulan lalu konser di bbrp negara di Asia Tenggara dan juga Australia. Nah, sembari menunggu konfirmasi resmi dari pihak promotor USHER tgl 9 Juli mendatang di Jakarta, dan juga Ne-Yo di bulan Agustus nantinya.. mari kita simak beberapa artis yang menggelar konsernya di Sydney, Australia ini… sapa tahu mereka juga bakal mampir di Jakarta!

All 4 One : Friday,16 July 2010

Band of Horses : Thursday,29 July 2010

BOYS LIKE GIRLS with special guest Hot Chelle Rae : Sunday, 11 July 2010

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE with special guest Bring Me The Horizon & Cancer Bats : Friday,10 September 2010

FLORENCE + THE MACHINE : Thursday,05 August 2010 (SOLD OUT)

Guy Sebastian : Friday, 25 June 2010

Gyroscope : Friday, 18 June 2010

Jonsi : Monday, 2 August 2010

John Butler Trio : Friday, 3 September 2010

Kasabian : Friday, 30 July 2010

Kate Nash : Thursday, 5 August 2010

Kevin Rudolf with special guest Shontelle : Sunday,18 July 2010

LCD Soundsystem & Hot Chip : Monday,26 July 2010

METALLICA : Wednesday, 10 November 2010

MICHAEL BUBLE : TBA

Mumford & Sons : Tuesday, 3 August 2010

MUSE : Thursday, 9 December 2010

SLASH : Monday, 16 August 2010

STORY OF THE YEAR with special guest Saosin : Saturday, 12 June 2010

THE STROKES :
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 (SOLD OUT)

The Temper Trap : Tuesday, 27 July 2010

30 SECOND TO MARS : Friday, 30 July 2010

TRAIN : Monday, 21 June 2010

Winterbeatz 2010 Festival (Ne-Yo & T-Pain with Phinesse & DJ Nino Brown) : Wednesday, 28 July 2010

By William Supardi.

Related posts

Leave a Reply