windows 10 pro kaufen office 2019 pro kaufen office 365 pro kaufen windows 10 home kaufen windows 10 enterprise kaufen office 2019 home and business kaufen office 2016 pro kaufen windows 10 education kaufen visio 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2016 kaufen visio professional 2016 kaufen windows server 2012 kaufen windows server 2016 kaufen windows server 2019 kaufen Betriebssysteme kaufen office software kaufen windows server kaufen instagram takipçi satın al instagram beğeni satın al instagram görüntüleme satın al instagram otomatik beğeni satın al facebook beğeni satın al facebook sayfa beğenisi satın al facebook takipçi satın al twitter takipçi satın al twitter beğeni satın al twitter retweet satın al youtube izlenme satın al youtube abone satın al

Şişli Esc Kızlar

kadıköy escort ümraniye escort

Trending News

Blog Post

Future Release CD: Nelly Furtado – The Best of Nelly Furtado

Future Release CD: Nelly Furtado – The Best of Nelly Furtado 







Multi-platinum-selling, Grammy-winning global superstar, actress, philanthropist and recent Canadian Walk of Fame inductee, Nelly Furtado, will celebrate her first 10 years of recording with her first greatest hits compilation, “The Best Of Nelly Furtado” (Geffen Records/Universal Music Group). The album, to be released 15 November 2010, features #1 smashes, collaborations and three previously unreleased recordings.

Of the previously unreleased recordings, ‘Night Is Young’, the album’s first single, was co-produced by Salaam Remi (Nas, The Fugees, Amy Winehouse) and Staybent Krunk-A-Delic, and co-written by Nelly Furtado. Producer Remi and Furtado also co-wrote ‘Girlfriend’ while ‘Stars’, was produced by Lester Mendez who co-wrote the track with Furtado.

“The Best Of Nelly Furtado” looks back at a simply sensational and genuinely global first decade for the acclaimed Canadian-born singer-songwriter of Portuguese heritage. She has won and/or been nominated for seven Grammy awards, has a BRIT Award win, and has been awarded numerous Junos (Canada’s equivalent of the Grammy), including Album Of The Year for “Loose” as well as an MTV Europe Music Award. Furthermore, she has been nominated for a handful of Billboard Latin Music Awards and a Grammy for her groundbreaking 2009 album “Mi Plan” that further solidifies her vibrant and successful career as a dual language superstar. Embracing different cultures, musical styles and even languages, Nelly Furtado has helped define musical diversity for a new generation.

Nelly’s eclectic 2000 double platinum debut “Whoa, Nelly!” which spawned ‘I’m Like A Bird’ was followed by the gold 2003 “Folklore”, whose ‘Forca’ became the official anthem of the 2004 European Cup Football Championship. 2006’s double platinum, #1 debuting “Loose” spotlighted the platinum, Grammy-nominated ‘Promiscuous’ along with the hits ‘Say It Right’ and ‘Maneater’. “Loose” has been certified platinum in 32 countries and sold nearly 10 million copies worldwide and won the 2007 Brit Award for the International Female Solo Artist. In 2009, “Mi Plan”, her first album entirely in Spanish, made history when the single ‘Manos Al Aire’ soared to #1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart, marking it the highest debut of 2009 for Latin Pop album and the first time a North American artist had reached the top spot with a song originally written in Spanish. The album went on to be a #1 hit on Billboard’s Top Latin Album, as well as iTunes and Amazon Latin music charts. In 2010, Nelly joined producer Bob Ezrin and Young Artists For Haiti in singing K’NAAN’s ‘Wavin’ Flag’ where all proceeds go to Free The Children, War Child Canada and World Vision Canada.

A video for ‘Night Is Young’ will be available in the near future. Furtado’s highly anticipated fifth original album will be released in early 2011.

Tentative Track Listing:

1. “Força” (Swiss American Federation Radio Remix)
2. “Girlfriend” (previously unreleased)
3. “Maneater” (radio edit)
4. “Turn Off the Light” (radio edit)
5. “Give It to Me” (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
6. “Say It Right” (radio edit)
7. “Night Is Young” (previously unreleased)
8. “Promiscuous” (featuring Timbaland) (radio edit)
9. “I’m Like a Bird”
10. “Try” (radio edit)
11. “Do It” (featuring Missy Elliott) (radio remix)
12. “#*@!! On the Radio (Remember the Days)”
13. “In God’s Hands” (featuring Keith Urban) (radio edit)
14. “Powerless (Say What You Want)” (radio edit)
15. “All Good Things (Come to an End)” (radio edit)
16. “Stars” (previously unreleased) – – –

(Universal Music)

Related posts

Leave a Reply

izmir eskortlar bursa eskort bayanlar ankara escort bayanlar Antalya escort bayanlar Eskişehir escort bayan Konya bayan escort escort Kayseri İzmit escort kızlar Alanya escort Kocaeli escort Kuşadası escort Gaziantep escort Malatya escort Diyarbakır escort Denizli escort Samsun escort Adana escort Bodrum escort Dubai escort porno izle seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri

Entsorgung Berlin