2015 Grammy Awards Winner List!

Oleh: welly - 09 Feb 2015

Sam Smith menang 4 Grammy Awards, untuk Record of the Year, Song of the Year, Best Pop Vocal Album dan Best New Artist. Sementara itu Pharrell Williams dan Beyonce masing-masing mendapat 3 Grammy Awards tahun ini.

Record of the Year: “Stay With Me” by Sam Smith

Album of the Year: “Morning Phase” by Beck

Song of the Year: “Stay With Me” by Sam Smith

Best New Artist: Sam Smith

Best Pop Solo Performance: “Happy” by Pharrell Williams

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: “Say Something” by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera

Best Pop Vocal Album: “In the Lonely Hour” by Sam Smith

Best Dance Recording: “Rather Be” by Clean Bandit featuring Jess Glynne

Best Dance/Electronica Album: “Syro” by Aphex Twin

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album: “Cheek to Cheek” by Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Best Contemporary Instrumental Album: “Bass & Mandolin” by Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer

Best Rock Performance: “Lazaretto” by Jack White

Best Metal Performance: “The Last In Line” by Tenacious D

Best Rock Song: “Ain’t It Fun” by Paramore

Best Rock Album: “Morning Phase” by Beck

Best Alternative Music Album: “St. Vincent” by St. Vincent

Best R&B Performance: “Drunk In Love” by Beyoncé & JAY Z

Best Traditional R&B Performance: “Jesus Children” by Robert Glasper Experiment

Best R&B Song: “Drunk In Love” by Beyoncé & JAY Z

Best Urban Contemporary Album: “G I R L” by Pharrell

Best R&B Album: “Love, Marriage & Divorce” by Toni Braxton & Babyface

Best Rap Performance: “i” by Kendrick Lamar

Best Rap/Sung Collaboration: “The Monster” by Eminem featuring Rihanna

Best Rap Song: “i” by Kendrick Lamar

Best Rap Album: “The Marshall Mathers LP2? by Eminem

Best Country Solo Performance: “Something in the Water” by Carrie Underwood

Best Country Duo/Group Performance: “Gentle on My Mind” by The Band Perry

Best Country Song: “I’m Not Gonna Miss You” by Glen Campbell & Julian Raymond

Best Country Album: “Platinum” by Miranda Lambert

Best New Age Album: “Winds of Samsara” by Ricky Kej & Wouter Kellerman

Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media: “Frozen” by Various Artists

Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media: “The Grand Budapest Hotel: Original Soundtrack” by Alexandre Desplat

Best Song Written for Visual Media: “Let It Go” by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez, songwriters (Idina Menzel)

Best Instrumental Composition: “The Book Thief (film)” by John Williams

Best Instrumental Arrangement: Daft Punk

Best Instrumental Arrangement Accompanying Vocalist(s): “New York Tendaberry” by Billy Childs

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical: Max Martin

Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical: “All Of Me” (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix) by John Legend

Best Surround Sound Album: “Beyoncé” by Beyoncé

Best Music Video: “Happy” by Pharrell Williams

Best Music Film: “20 Feet From Stardom” by Darlene Love, Merry Clayton, Lisa Fischer & Judith Hill

More from Creative Disc