Trending News

Blog Post

Joss Stone Akan Rilis Album Baru, “Water For Your Soul”
Music News

Joss Stone Akan Rilis Album Baru, “Water For Your Soul” 

Joss Stone akan kembali untuk merilis album barunya dalam waktu 3 tahun terakhir. Album ketujuh ini berjudul “Water For Your Soul”, yang akan dirilis melalui labelnya sendiri Stone’d Records, pada tanggal 17 Juli 2015.

joss stone

“This album has been 4 years in the making and I’ve collaborated with some truly amazing people all around the world to make it happen. It’s all about finding your own fulfillment and doing what you really want to do,” Papar Joss Stone, “For me, that’s music – it feeds my soul, the same way water feeds a flower. It’s also about being brave, letting go and realising that hey, you’re alive today!”

Joss Stone membutuhkan waktu sekitar 4 tahun dalam pembuatan album ini. Single pertamanya adalah “The Answer”, yang ditulisnya bersama musisi reggae, Dennis Bovell.

Dengerin lagu barunya “Stuck On You”:

01 Love Me
02 This Ain’t Love
03 Stuck On You
04 Star
05 Let Me Breathe
06 Cut the Line
07 Wake Up
08 Way Oh
09 Underworld
10 Molly Town
11 Sensimilla
12 Harry’s Symphony
13 Clean Water
14 The Answer


Related posts

Leave a Reply

windows 10 pro kaufen office 2019 pro kaufen office 365 pro kaufen windows 10 home kaufen windows lizenz kaufen instagram follower kaufen tiktok follower kaufen windows 10 pro satın al office 2019 pro satın al office 365 pro satın al windows 10 home satın al windows lisans satın al windows 10 satın al