Trending News

Blog Post

New Release Video

New Release Video: 01 July 

Skrillex and Diplo – Where Are Ü Now with Justin Bieber

Selena Gomez – Good For You

Disclosure – Holding On ft. Gregory Porter

Steve Aoki feat. Linkin Park – Darker Than Blood

Avicii – Waiting For Love

Sigma ft. Ella Henderson – Glitterball

Mumford & Sons – The Wolf

Hunter Hayes – 21

Shawn Mendes – Believe

Breaking Benjamin – Failure

Silentó – Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae)

Jessica Sutta – Let It Be Love ft. Rico Love

Mark Ronson – I Can’t Lose ft. Keyone Starr

The Chainsmokers – Good Intentions ft. BullySongs

Owl City – Unbelievable (Animated Main Video) ft. Hanson

Jason Derulo – Cheyenne

Years & Years – Foundation

Michael Calfan – Mercy

Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix)

Showtek – Satisfied (feat. VASSY)

Jay Hardway – Wake Up

Manse feat. Alice Berg – Freeze Time

Cleavage – Can’t Get Enough

KAZAKY – Milk-Choc

SPADA Ft. Anna Leyne – Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun)

VAULTS – Cry No More

Kove – Hurts ft. Moko

Lenny Kravitz – The Pleasure & The Pain

Nickelback – Satellite

Nickelback – Get ‘Em Up

Ektor Pan – What About Us (Que Pasará)

Molly Sandén – Like No One’s Watching

Abraham Mateo – Mellow Yellow

Fuse ODG – Only

Pia Mia – Do It Again ft. Chris Brown, Tyga

T.I. – Project Steps

Megan Nicole – Look At Whatcha Done

Luke Black – Holding On To Love

August Alsina – Hip Hop

French Montana – Off The Rip ft. Chinx, N.O.R.E.

Jedward – Oh Hell No

Asher Monroe – Friday Night Delight

Citizens! – My Kind of Girl

Francisca Valenzuela – Almost Superstars

Cahoots – Summer Clothes

Eliot Sumner – After Dark

Related posts

Leave a Reply