Trending News

Blog Post

New Release Video

New Release Video: 19 Aug 

Hailee Steinfeld – Love Myself

Leona Lewis – Thunder

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place

Selena Gomez ft A$AP Rocky – Good For You (Explicit)

Diplo x CL x RiFF RAFF x OG Maco – Doctor Pepper

Kaskade – Disarm You ft Ilsey

Gorgon City – Saving My Life ft. ROMANS

Steve Aoki feat. Fall Out Boy – Back To Earth

The Chemical Brothers – Sometimes I Feel So Deserted

Mr Probz – Do It All Again

CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace

MisterWives – Our Own House

Echosmith – Let’s Love

R. City – Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Rita Ora – Body on Me ft. Chris Brown

Selena Gomez – Good For You ft. A$AP ROCKY

Girls’ Generation – Lion Heart

Girls’ Generation – You Think

Fox Stevenson & Curbi – Hoohah

Swanky Tunes & Sunstars – The Blitz

Inpetto – Learn to Fly (ft. David Spekter)

Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – Lights

Blonde – Feel Good (It’s Alright) feat. Karen Harding

Watermät & MOGUAI – Portland

Jordy Dazz & Cobra Effect – The Limit

Arston feat. Christian Burns – Where The Lights Are

EDX – Breathin’

Shadow Child & Ben Pearce – Nothing Ever Hurts (Ft. Laurel)

LEA RUE – I Can’t Say No! (Broiler Remix)

Kiki Doll – Hey Mister (Luca Debonaire Video Edit)

Maná – La Prisión Remix ft. Steve Aoki

Austin Mahone – Dirty Work ALL DANCE VERSION

Violet Days – So Dope

Alli Simpson ft. Jack & Jack – Roll ‘Em Up

Jerrod Niemann – Blue Bandana

Krista Siegfrids – Better On My Own

MiC LOWRY – Supermodels ft. Wiley

Young Empires – The Gates

Metric – The Shade

The Band Perry – Live Forever

Brooke Candy – Rubber Band Stacks

Related posts

Leave a Reply