New Release Video: 28 Oct 2018

By - 8 months ago in New Release Video

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – I’ll Never Love Again (A Star Is Born)

Pentatonix – Sweater Weather

Shawn Mendes, Zedd – Lost In Japan (Original + Remix)

Hellberg & Leona Lewis – Headlights

Little Mix – Woman Like Me ft. Nicki Minaj

Vice & Jason Derulo – Make Up (feat. Ava Max)

Lauren Jauregui – Expectations

Zara Larsson – Ruin My Life

Imagine Dragons – Zero (From the Original Motion Picture “Ralph Breaks The Internet”)

ALMA – Cowboy



The Black Eyed Peas – DOPENESS ft. CL

Billie Eilish – when the party’s over

Lexy Panterra – Peace Sign

Cameron Dallas – Why Haven’t I Met You?

A Great Big World – You

Young Dolph – Still Smell Like It

Lil Durk – Rockstar ft. Lil Skies

Amos Lee – Louisville

The All-American Rejects – The Last Song (Pop Up Video)

City Girls – Not Ya Main

Takeoff – Last Memory

Jay Rock – Wow Freestyle ft. Kendrick Lamar

CNCO, Prince Royce – Llegaste Tú

Gabbie Hanna – Monster / Monster (Reborn)

Tritonal – U Found Me

Greeicy, Anitta – Jacuzzi

Sigrid – Sucker Punch

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | June 17, 2019 By

Adele Bersenang-Senang Di Konser Reuni Spice Girls

Creative Disc Exclusive Single | By

Creative Disc Exclusive Single: 17 June 2019

Music News | By

Line-up Fase Kedua SHVR GROUND FESTIVAL 2019 Telah Diumumkan!