Trending News

Blog Post

New Release Video: 27 Apr 2019
New Release Video

New Release Video: 27 Apr 2019 

Madonna, Maluma – Medellín

Taylor Swift – ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)

Kelly Clarkson – Broken & Beautiful

Marshmello – Light It Up ft. Tyga & Chris Brown

Becky G, Digital Farm Animals – Next To You ft. Rvssian

Lauv – Drugs & The Internet

Bastille – Doom Days

Zara Larsson – Don’t Worry Bout Me

Louis Tomlinson – Two of Us

200 MPH FT Diplo – Bad Bunny

FINNEAS – Break My Heart Again

Sum 41 – Out For Blood


Future – F&N

Birdman – Cap Talk ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

MAX – Love Me Less (feat. Quinn XCII)

Pia Mia – Bitter Love

Midland – Mr. Lonely (Director’s Cut)

Afrojack X Jewelz & Sparks ft. Emmalyn – Switch

Granger Smith – Heaven Bound Balloons

Plastique Tiara – Irresistible

Brendan Murray – If I’m Honest

Lil Uzi Vert – That’s A Rack

Rammstein – Radio

Stormzy – Vossi Bop

Logan Henderson – End of the World

ionnalee – SOME BODY

Klingande & Joe Killington – Ready For Love feat. Greg Zlap

Natti Natasha – Oh Daddy

Related posts

Leave a Reply