New Release Video: 06 Aug

By - 5 years ago in New Release Video

Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence

Katy Perry – This Is How We Do

Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One

Ed Sheeran – Don’t

The Script – Superheroes

Hunter Hayes – Tattoo

Nick Jonas – Chains

Christina Perri – Burning Gold

Lucy Hale – Lie a Little Better

Janelle Monáe – Electric Lady

Mary Lambert – Secrets

5 Seconds Of Summer – Amnesia

R5 – Heart Made Up On You

Stafford Brothers – This Girl (feat Eva Simons & T.I.)

Linkin Park – Final Masquerade

The Janoskians – This Freakin Song

Haley Reinhart – Show Me Your Moves

LIGHTS – Up We Go [Time Lapse Video]

Owl City – Up All Night

Azealia Banks – Heavy Metal And Reflective

Franz Ferdinand – Stand On The Horizon

Goldfrapp – Laurel

Ne-Yo – Money Can’t Buy ft. Jeezy

Keyshia Cole – She

DJ Mustard – Down On Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz

Prinnie Stevens – One Night

Helena Paparizou – Don’t Hold Back On Love

Flyleaf – Set Me On Fire

Jacob Banks – Move With You

iamamiwhoami – Tap Your Glass

Marianas Trench – Pop 101 ft. Anami Vice

Neon Hitch – Yard Sale

Love Film. Love Books. Love Music. And Everything in Between.


3 Responses to “New Release Video: 06 Aug”

  1. Denny says:


  2. Raihan says:

    Woooow hampir semua gua tau lagunya 😀

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Music News | July 19, 2019 By

Rich Brian Kembali Persembahkan Single Baru, ‘Kids’

Music News | By

Berkat “No. 6 Collaborations Project”, Ed Sheeran Kembali Pecahkan Rekor Streaming

Music News | By

Iggy Azalea Akhirnya Merilis Album Terbarunya, “In My Defense”