Trending News

Blog Post

All Time Low, Neck Deep, State Champs Dominasi Alternative Press Music Awards 2016
Music News

All Time Low, Neck Deep, State Champs Dominasi Alternative Press Music Awards 2016 

Alternative Press Music Awards kembali digelar untuk ketiga kalinya pada tahun 2016 ini dan untuk tahun ini APMAs akan diselenggarakan di The Schottenstein Center, Columbus pada tanggal 18 July 2016 dengan pembawa acara Alex Gaskarth dan Jack Barakat dari All Time Low. Walaupun tergolong sebagai sebuah ajang penghargaan awards baru namun APMAs bisa dikatakan cukup sukses dengan banyaknya audience yang menonton acara ini dari seluruh dunia. All Time Low, Neck Deep dan State Champs adalah beberapa band yang paling banyak mendapat nominasi tahun ini dan untuk melihat nominasi lengkapnya silahkan lihat daftar dibawah ini

Best Vocalist
Alex Gaskarth – All Time Low
Caleb Shomo – Beartooth
Patrick Stump – Fall Out Boy
Lzzy Hale – Halestorm
Kellin Quinn – Sleeping With Sirens
Corey Taylor – Slipknot

Best Guitarist
Kevin Skaff – A Day To Remember
JB Brubaker – August Burns Red
Kellen McGregor – Memphis May Fire
Chad Gilbert – New Found Glory
Misha Mansoor – Periphery
Jack Fowler – Sleeping With Sirens

Best Bassist Presented By Razor & Tie
Ralph Sica – Being As An Ocean
Skyler Acord – Issues
Ryan Neff – Miss May I
Matthew Taylor – Motion City Soundtrack
Ahren Stringer – The Amity Affliction
Kelen Capener – The Story So Far

Best Drummer Presented By DW Drums
Christian Coma – Black Veil Brides
Loniel Robinson – letlive.
Jerod Boyd – Miss May I
Dani Washington – Neck Deep
Maxx Danziger – Set It Off
Aaron Gillespie – Underoath

Best Music Video Presented By Journeys
All Time Low – “Something’s Gotta Give’’
August Burns Red – ‘’Identity’’
Panic! At The Disco – ‘‘Emperor’s New Clothes’’
State Champs – ‘‘If I’m Lucky’’
The Wonder Years – ‘’Cardinals’’
Twenty One Pilots – ‘‘Stressed Out’’

Best International Band
As It Is (United Kingdom)
Babymetal (Japan)
Marianas Trench (Canada)
One OK Rock (Japan)
Parkway Drive (Australia)
You Me At Six (United Kingdom)

Song Of The Year Presented By Epitaph Records
Falling in Reverse – “Just Like You”
Never Shout Never – “Hey! We Ok”
Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
Panic! At The Disco – “Hallelujah”
Pierce The Veil – “The Divine Zero”
State Champs – “Secrets”

Best Live Band
Motionless In White
Neck Deep

Artist Philanthropic Presented By Hopeless Records And Sub City
Andrew McMahon – Dear Jack Foundation
Jake Luhrs – HeartSupport
The Used – Living the Dream
The Wonder Years – Puppies Behind Bars, After School All-Stars, The Herren Project, Futures Without Violence
This Wild Life – National Breast Cancer Foundation
You Me at Six – Passport Back to the Bars, The Ghost Inside U.K. Fundraiser, PETA

Most Dedicated Fanbase Presented By Fearless Records
Mayday Parade
New Year’s Day
The Ghost Inside
The Maine

Breakthrough Band
I Prevail
Knuckle Puck
Neck Deep
New Years Day
Set It Off
State Champs

Best Underground Band
Cane Hill
Moose Blood
Tiny Moving Parts
Too Close To Touch

Album Of The Year Presented By Journeys
All Time Low – Future Hearts
August Burns Red – Found In Far Away Places
Bring Me The Horizon – That’s the Spirit
Knuckle Puck – Copacetic
The Maine – American Candy
Marilyn Manson – The Pale Emperor
Neck Deep – Life’s Not Out to Get You
Sleeping with Sirens – Madness
State Champs – Around The World And Back
Twenty One Pilots – Blurryface

Artist Of The Year Presented By Monster Energy
All Time Low
Fall Out Boy
Motionless In White
Panic! At The Disco
Real Friends
Sleeping with Sirens
Twenty One Pilots

Bagi kalian yang ingin band favorit kalian untuk menang bisa segera vote disini

Text by William Supardi

Related posts

Leave a Reply

windows 10 pro kaufen office 2019 pro kaufen office 365 pro kaufen windows 10 home kaufen windows lizenz kaufen instagram follower kaufen tiktok follower kaufen windows 10 pro satın al office 2019 pro satın al office 365 pro satın al windows 10 home satın al windows lisans satın al windows 10 satın al

sexemodel escort escort